The 4th season of Sleepy Hollow is set to premiere January 6, 2017 on FOX. In this season, Ichabod Crane (Tom Mison) relocates to Washington, D.C.following the death of his partner, Abbie (Nicole Beharie), last season. He will channel his grief by uncovering the secret supernatural-fighting organization George Washington left behind. He also finds himself with a new team: Diana, who also just lost her partner; and Alex and Jake, two members of Washington’s organization.

The first episode of season 4 was revealed a few months ago, "Columbia," but now we have the 8 other episodes that will follow the season premiere. You can check out the list below, and catch the return of Sleepy Hollow on FOX come January 6, 2017.

4x01 - Columbia
4x02 - In Plain Sight
4x03 - Heads of State
4x04 - The People vs. Ichabod Crane
4x05 - Blood from a Stone
4x06 - Homecoming
4x07 - Loco Parentis
4x08 - Sick Burn
4x09 - Child's Play